by : Icha Pajrisa Dwi Putri

Since the first time I  stay in SMAN SUMSEL I directly falling in love with Hornbill house. Hornbill is the bird who comes fro Kalimantan. If in Inodesian this bird call by Rangkong. Hornbill House consist of 42 people. they are come from many place in Indonesia. I love to stay with Hornbill because they are very care with me even though I have a mistake but they still forgive me. they are like my real family who always asked my condition. I love them so much.

they are Nizmah Ulfa, Panji Maulana, Anjar Bella, Arif Nurman, Muhamad Ganta, Elis Triana, Sunandar, Ade, Pevilia. and also all of

About ichapajrisadwiputri

an ordinary people who always do the extraordinary things. :)

Leave a Reply

